We offer UKAS accredited certification for:


Holding UKAS accreditation means that an organisation has been assessed against internationally agreed standards for its technical competence, impartiality and integrity of services. Accreditation demonstrates independent evaluation of certification bodies against the standard ISO/IEC 17021: Requirements for bodies providing audit and certification of management systems. Organisations looking for a best practice certification provider are strongly recommended to seek the services of a UKAS accredited body.

UKAS accreditation provides:

  • Structures to support improvement and compliance management
  • A model for best practice
  • Validation of the effectiveness of your management systems
  • Independent third party verification

In addition to our popular generic standards, UKAS also accredit us for a wide range of specialist schemes including ISO 22000 food safety, FSSC, IFS, BRC Global Food Safety, BRC IOP Packaging, BAFE SP101/ST104 and a range of National Highway Sector Schemes. Coming soon ISO 50001 and BRC Storage and Distribution.